- Say no to oily scalp related dandruff, thanks to SA 130 Beauté by Roquette® succinic acid! Coming from corn starch, It will act as a growth inhibitor of Malassezia furfur and will regulate sebum.

- Say no to dry scalp related dandruff, with PO 500 Beauté by Roquette® isosorbide, this unique molecule will provide hydration to your scalp.

- Say no to bad hair days, thanks to ST 720 Beauté by Roquette® hydroxypropyl starch! Coming from a trendy pea origin to answer consumers looking for safe and personalized hair care solutions, it will bring curl retention benefits, heat protection and long-lasting efficacy.

Roquette Beauté will tell you everything about these three 100% innovative plant-based ingredients recommended to naturally enhance hair!

Naturally beautiful hair in three key takeaways from Roquette Beauté:

- Looking for Zinc pyrithione replacement? Roquette Beauté has 100% plant-based solutions for you!
- Looking for Heat protection & long-lasting styling? Connect with us on D-day!
- You want to know more about Beauté by Roquette® ingredients in hair care? Our speakers will answer yor questions.

When? July 08th 2021 at 3pm (Paris time) or 2pm (London time) or 9am (New York time).
How long? 1 hour (including 15 minutes of Q&A).
Where? 100% online.

Speakers (the webinar will be in English) :

- Géraldine Louvet, R&D Application Manager - Cosmetic Business - Roquette Beauté

- Ophélie Bourgon, Marketing manager - Cosmetic business - Roquette Beauté

Please fill in the form here below to register (check your e-mail box for registration confirmation):