Thierry de Baschmakoff, Luxury designer, Artistic Director, Brand Maker and Founder of the Luxury design agency De Baschmakoff; Mark Langenhof, Business Development & Application Engineer within the Morssinkhof-Rymoplast group, one of the biggest Plastics Recyclers in Europe; Shouhaib Mohamed, EMEA Marketing Manager for Cosmetic at Dow, and Natacha Bitinis, EMEA Application Technology Leader for Cosmetic and Rigid Packaging at Dow, will explain how creating circular solutions for cosmetic packaging without compromising on high quality:

- With sustainability being a main concern for cosmetics brands, how do we ensure the most striking design while incorporating sustainable materials or solutions?

- Focusing on circular economy, how do we collect and integrate PCR (post consumers recycled) materials back into the manufacturing process for a full circular innovation?

- Focusing on design, how do we keep the best design and functionality with recycled materials? Can we achieve the same aspect, quality while guaranteeing compatibility with the formula?

When? November 19th 2020 at 3pm (Paris time) or 2pm (London time) or 9am (New York time)
Where? 100% online (please, fill in the form here below to register).

Content & speakers:

- Design, luxury and sustainability? Thierry de Baschmakoff, Designer
Appealing designs enabling recyclability. Is there any restrictions with sustainable materials that potential offer a different finish and quality then virgin materials ?

- PCR : How does mechanical recycling works? Does everything gets collected and recycled? Mark Lagenhof, Packaging recycler, Morssinkhof-Rymoplast Group

- Recycled & recycling : Upcoming technologies to enable a circular journey for SURLYN. Shouhaib Mohamed Marketing Manager & Natacha Bitinis Senior Technical Scientific & Development Specialist at Dow.